One of these days I’ll look up what a magi is.

My husband got me a stand for my banjo.
20131224-234733.jpg

Trouble is, I sold my banjo to get him this:

20131224-234852.jpg

I thought he’d like it, but instead he broke down crying. Then he confessed that he sold his ass to get me the banjo stand.

Upon realizing the irony, we both laughed. Then I got him the ointment out of the medicine cabinet. He went to bed early, and as long as he sleeps on his stomach he should be okay.

So… um… yeah. Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night.

Leave a Reply

